Dare to Dream: The Race to Eurovision 2019 (Part XI: Albania, Norway, Netherlands, North Macedonia, and Azerbaijan)

Eurovision is underway! The first round of the semi-finals was on Tuesday and the results were shocking. I will talk about those results on Saturday along with my final predictions. This post features artists and songs from these three countries: Albania, Norway, Netherlands, North Macedonia, and Azerbaijan.

If you haven’t check it out already, please check out Part I, Part II, Part III, Part IV, Part V, Part VI, Part VII, Part VIII, Part IX, and Part X of the series. Those three blog posts feature songs from the Czech Republic, Hungary, Montenegro, Belarus, Cyprus, Finland, Serbia, Poland, Slovenia, Australia, Belgium, Estonia, and Iceland, Georgia, Portugal, Greece, San Marino, Armenia, Ireland, Moldova, Switzerland, Latvia, Romania, Denmark, Croatia, Sweden, Austria, Malta, Lithuania, and Russia.



End of content

No more pages to load