Dare to Dream: The Race to Eurovision 2019 (Part VIII: Latvia, Romania, and Denmark)

Wow, the time has flown quickly! Next week is Eurovision and I still haven’t completed all my reviews! Today’s post will feature artists and songs from these three countries: Latvia, Romania, and Denmark.

If you haven’t check it out already, please check out Part I, Part II, Part III, Part IV, Part V, Part VI, and Part VII of the series. Those three blog posts feature songs from the Czech Republic, Hungary, Montenegro, Belarus, Cyprus, Finland, Serbia, Poland, Slovenia, Australia, Belgium, Estonia, and Iceland, Georgia, Portugal, Greece, San Marino, Armenia, Ireland, Moldova, and Switzerland.



End of content

No more pages to load

Skip to toolbar